Clinical Trials As a CLL Treatment Option: What You Should Know

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 12pm Central

(10am PT, 11am MT, 1pm ET)

Should you consider participating in a chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL) clinical trial? In this webinar, Adam Kittai, MD will provide an overview of the clinical trial process and address common trial misconceptions. Dr. Kittai will also share an update on the latest advances in CLL research and discuss key advice for trial participation.

This program is offered by Patient Empowerment Network. The Leukemia Research Foundation is a webinar partner for the program.

Speaker

adam-kittai-200x200

Adam Kittai, MD

Hematologist
The James Cancer Hospital and Solove Research Institute