Virtual Town Hall Meeting: Blood Cancer Q + A

Sunday, February 6, 2022 at 1-2:30pm Central

(11-12:30 PT, 12-1:30 MT, 2-3:30 ET)

During this free virtual program for patients and families, physician experts will answer your leukemia, lymphoma, myeloma, and MDS questions live, including:

  • Newly diagnosed
  • Treatments
  • Transplants
  • Managing side effects
  • Infection prevention precautions
  • The latest in research
  • And more!

Questions can be submitted at registration (recommended) or live during the program. We encourage participants to attend the webinar live to get the most out of this educational opportunity.

Physician experts

stiff

Patrick Stiff, MD

Loyola University Medical Center

Panelist and moderator

mehta

Jayesh Mehta, MD

Northwestern Medicine

Panelist

smith

Sonali Smith, MD

University of Chicago Medical Center

Panelist

stein

Eytan Stein, MD

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Panelist

Partners

Thank you to our webinar partners for the 2022 Town Hall Meeting.

Supporters

Thank you to our generous supporters who help make this conference possible.