Our Team

The Leukemia Research Foundation team is made up of six dedicated staff members. We are available five days a week from 8:30am-4:30pm. Please feel free to contact any one of us directly via phone or email. For general inquiries, please call 847.424.0600 or email info@lrfmail.org.

kevin-200x300

Kevin Radelet

Executive Director

847.919.6241
kevin@lrfmail.org

arleen2

Arleen Boudart

Finance Manager /
Director of Special Events

847.919.6242
arleen@lrfmail.org

carrie2

Carrie Callas

Director of Programs / 
Research Grants Administrator

847.919.6247
carrie@lrfmail.org

Cindy

Cindy Kane

Senior Director of Development

847.919.6249
cindy@lrfmail.org

duncan

Duncan Mitchell

Director of Annual Fund /
Database Administrator

847.919.6251
duncan@lrfmail.org

kelsey

Kelsey Raftery

Director of Communications

847.919.6250
kelsey@lrfmail.org

Explore more

About us

Medical Advisory Board

Board of Directors